Users Can’t Delete their Account
I have buddypress network activated in a multi-site setup and none of the users can delete their account through their buddypress profile. When attempting to delete their account, the user is presented a message that says “You do not have permission to edit this user”. This is true for all users, even those with admin privileges. How can I make it possible for users to delete their own accounts?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.