Forums
-
- Forum
- Posts
-
- Installing BuddyPress
- 23,840
- How-to & Troubleshooting
- 129,871
- Creating & Extending
- 25,907
- Requests & Feedback
- 9,550
- Third Party Plugins
- 9,832
- Showcase
- 3,316
- Ideas
- 1,402
- Miscellaneous
- 9,179
-
Hey Michael,
That usually happens when someone deletes the item you’re being notified about. There’s a ticket open to have the notification deleted when the item is deleted but it hasn’t been implemented yet.