Forums
-
- Forum
- Posts
-
- Installing BuddyPress
- 23,840
- How-to & Troubleshooting
- 129,869
- Creating & Extending
- 25,901
- Requests & Feedback
- 9,548
- Third Party Plugins
- 9,832
- Showcase
- 3,316
- Ideas
- 1,402
- Miscellaneous
- 9,178
-
Yes, I’ve tried that, but with no luck. Do you know if there’s a way to delete buddypress & all settings so that when I re-install it will be like a fresh install? I’m asking because typically when I re-install a plugin, it always remembers the previous settings.