Re: Delete / Remove / Ban User!
Each blog has it’s own set of users. Site Admin > Users > Delete is different than Users > Authors and Users > Delete.
Site Admin is site wide for all blogs. When you use that you’ll see the blogs that the user has a role in listed before you delete. If you delete the users through Users then it’s just for that blog you are currently visiting.