Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Re: Deleting Users Best Practices

Users > Add Users is for adding exisitng or new users to that blog.

Site Admin > Users is for adding users to the entire site, to the whole system.

If you want to really delete a user, do it from Site Admin -> Users.

Skip to toolbar