Andy I didn’t “run an update plugin” I simply overwrite the existing files.
Does this mean I’m still running the older version?
Unless by plugin you mean files and it auto updates when you add the new files.
Also regaridng that plugin do you think that will allow me to use my existing theme or fix my current trunk issues?
I await your confirmation before proceeding any further.