Forums
-
- Forum
- Posts
-
- Installing BuddyPress
- 23,840
- How-to & Troubleshooting
- 129,871
- Creating & Extending
- 25,903
- Requests & Feedback
- 9,548
- Third Party Plugins
- 9,832
- Showcase
- 3,316
- Ideas
- 1,402
- Miscellaneous
- 9,178
-
I would like to ask my original question again because it still hasn’t been adressed: When a member deletes his or her profile, are the avatars supposed to remain in the folder:
wp-content/uploads/avatars
Or are they supposed to get deleted out?
Is it possible that they are not being deleted due to permission errors on the avatars folder?