Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Re: Big problem: No access to the back-end after activation

@hnla

Participant

No you won’t lose data, upgrading a plugin such as BP is best done by removing the old version first rather than overwritting files.

Skip to toolbar