Hi DCartwright. Yup joined up to test the Wiki plugin.
1. Nice – got a pop-up reminder after some minutes to save work.
2. I can’t delete my revisions, at least those which I consider disposable – is the deletion of such revisions for Site Admin only or will you allow Group creator/admins to delete such later on?
3. I’m signing on as volunteer to attempt to create directory page for the Wiki plugin – read “attempt”