Forums
-
- Forum
- Posts
-
- Installing BuddyPress
- 23,840
- How-to & Troubleshooting
- 129,869
- Creating & Extending
- 25,900
- Requests & Feedback
- 9,548
- Third Party Plugins
- 9,832
- Showcase
- 3,316
- Ideas
- 1,402
- Miscellaneous
- 9,178
-
I mean, if I deleted a member of my site myself, through the backend, would all of the members content get deleted too, including activity stream items and their forum posts.
I deleted a test account that’s all and all of the test forum posts stayed behind, attributed by a random avatar.
I would expect the behaviour to be that all remnants of that user be deleted with their account but that doesn’t appear to happen.
This would be useful for spammers or users who pose an annoyance to the rest of the community.
Any thoughts?